ASNumber:       11103
ASName:         EXECULINK-ASN
ASHandle:       AS11103
RegDate:        1998-04-08
Updated:        2021-03-29    
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/autnum/11103


OrgName:        Execulink Telecom Inc.
OrgId:          EXLK
Address:        1127 Ridgeway Road
City:           Woodstock
StateProv:      ON
PostalCode:     N4V-1E3
Country:        CA
RegDate:        
Updated:        2022-03-11
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/EXLK


OrgTechHandle: JOHNS4351-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Johnston, Graham 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-204-720-2892 
OrgTechEmail:  graham.johnston@execulinktelecom.ca
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/JOHNS4351-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE3415-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Abuse Staff
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-519-456-7281 
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@execulink.com
OrgAbuseRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ABUSE3415-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: ROMAN46-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Romansky, Ian 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-519-456-7222 
OrgTechEmail:  ian.romansky@execulink.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ROMAN46-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: LAUMA15-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Lau, Mark 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-519-456-7243 
OrgTechEmail:  mark.lau@execulinktelecom.ca
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/LAUMA15-ARIN

RAbuseHandle: ABUSE3415-ARIN
RAbuseName:   Abuse Staff
RAbusePhone:  +1-519-456-7281 
RAbuseEmail:  abuse@execulink.com
RAbuseRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ABUSE3415-ARIN

RTechHandle: STEVE1006-ARIN
RTechName:   Stevens, Ian 
RTechPhone:  +1-519-456-7800 
RTechEmail:  ian.stevens@execulinktelecom.ca
RTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/STEVE1006-ARIN

RTechHandle: ROMAN46-ARIN
RTechName:   Romansky, Ian 
RTechPhone:  +1-519-456-7222 
RTechEmail:  ian.romansky@execulink.com
RTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ROMAN46-ARIN

RTechHandle: PATHA35-ARIN
RTechName:   Pathak, Neeraj 
RTechPhone:  +1-519-602-7245 
RTechEmail:  neeraj.pathak@execulinktelecom.ca
RTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/PATHA35-ARIN