ASNumber:       18928
ASName:         EQUINIX-CX-BO
ASHandle:       AS18928
RegDate:        2018-09-05
Updated:        2018-09-05    
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/autnum/18928


OrgName:        Equinix, Inc.
OrgId:          EQUINIX
Address:        One Lagoon Drive
City:           Redwood City
StateProv:      CA
PostalCode:     94065
Country:        US
RegDate:        2002-06-12
Updated:        2021-10-04
Comment:        http://www.equinix.com Abuse reports should be sent
Comment:        to abuse@equinix.com
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/EQUINIX


OrgTechHandle: MIRWA-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Mir, Waheed 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-855-403-9086 
OrgTechEmail:  wmir@equinix.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/MIRWA-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: PATEL2857-ARIN
OrgTechName:   PATEL, TARKESHKUMAR 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-201-305-0108 
OrgTechEmail:  tpatel@equinix.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/PATEL2857-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: NIWAZ-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Niwaz, Shaukat 
OrgTechPhone:  +0845 373 2900 
OrgTechEmail:  Shaukat.Niwaz@eu.equinix.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/NIWAZ-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: CAIRN10-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Cairney, Paul 
OrgTechPhone:  +0845 373 2900 
OrgTechEmail:  paul.cairney@eu.equinix.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CAIRN10-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: CARRI6-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Carrillo, John 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-408-486-3500 
OrgTechEmail:  jcarrillo@equinix.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CARRI6-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: EQ127-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Equinix Response Center
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-650-598-6000 
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@equinix.com
OrgAbuseRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/EQ127-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: INDRA-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Indraji, Affandi 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-416-365-2279 
OrgTechEmail:  affandi.indraji@equinix.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/INDRA-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: HARIM2-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Hari Modali
OrgTechPhone:  +1-408-505-0444 
OrgTechEmail:  hmodali@equinix.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/HARIM2-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: PERRY482-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Perry, Chris 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-416-277-0141 
OrgTechEmail:  cperry@equinix.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/PERRY482-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: PEDER59-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Pederson, Kris 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-408-454-2182 
OrgTechEmail:  kpederson@equinix.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/PEDER59-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SHAHV1-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Shah, Vijal 
OrgTechPhone:  +0845 373 2900 
OrgTechEmail:  vijal.shah@eu.equinix.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SHAHV1-ARIN

OrgNOCHandle: EQ12-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   Equinix NOC
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-650-598-6900 
OrgNOCEmail:  noc@equinix.com
OrgNOCRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/EQ12-ARIN