ASNumber:       393466
ASName:         FIBERNET-MONTICELLO
ASHandle:       AS393466
RegDate:        2014-06-03
Updated:        2014-06-03    
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/autnum/393466


OrgName:        Fibernet Monticello
OrgId:          CM-318
Address:        118 6th Street West Suite A
City:           Monticello
StateProv:      MN
PostalCode:     55362
Country:        US
RegDate:        2014-05-07
Updated:        2020-10-19
Comment:        http://monticellofiber.com/
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CM-318


OrgTechHandle: RADZW-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Radzwon, Tony 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-651-233-7661 
OrgTechEmail:  tony.radzwon@arvig.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/RADZW-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: WIECH1-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Wiechman, Ben 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-320-247-3224 
OrgTechEmail:  ben.wiechman@arvig.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/WIECH1-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: REW26-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Wiechmann, Ross Ervin
OrgTechPhone:  +1-320-256-0241 
OrgTechEmail:  ross.wiechmann@arvig.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/REW26-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: GILBE267-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Gilbertson, Derik 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-320-256-0297 
OrgTechEmail:  derik.gilbertson@arvig.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/GILBE267-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: HANTE5-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Hanten, Dylan 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-605-237-1100 
OrgTechEmail:  dylan.hanten@arvig.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/HANTE5-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE487-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Abuse
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-877-566-0748 
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@arvig.com
OrgAbuseRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ABUSE487-ARIN