ASNumber:       62496
ASName:         ARVG-62496
ASHandle:       AS62496
RegDate:        2019-03-18
Updated:        2019-03-18    
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/autnum/62496


OrgName:        Arvig Enterprises Inc.
OrgId:          ARVG
Address:        150 2nd Street SW
City:           Perham
StateProv:      MN
PostalCode:     56573
Country:        US
RegDate:        2000-06-28
Updated:        2019-07-18
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ARVG


OrgTechHandle: LAMBE132-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Lambertson, Andrew 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-218-346-8418 
OrgTechEmail:  andrew.lambertson@arvig.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/LAMBE132-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: MUELL199-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Mueller, Rick 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-320-256-0541 
OrgTechEmail:  Rick.Mueller@arvig.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/MUELL199-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: REW26-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Wiechmann, Ross Ervin
OrgTechPhone:  +1-320-256-0241 
OrgTechEmail:  ross.wiechmann@arvig.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/REW26-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: WIECH1-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Wiechman, Ben 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-320-256-0184 
OrgTechEmail:  ben.wiechman@arvig.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/WIECH1-ARIN

OrgNOCHandle: NOCSU40-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   NOC Support
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-877-566-0748 
OrgNOCEmail:  nocsupport@arvig.com
OrgNOCRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/NOCSU40-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE487-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Abuse
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-218-346-8810 
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@arvig.com
OrgAbuseRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ABUSE487-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: RADZW-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Radzwon, Tony 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-651-233-7661 
OrgTechEmail:  tony.radzwon@arvig.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/RADZW-ARIN

OrgNOCHandle: LAMBE132-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   Lambertson, Andrew 
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-218-346-8418 
OrgNOCEmail:  andrew.lambertson@arvig.com
OrgNOCRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/LAMBE132-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: NOCSU40-ARIN
OrgTechName:   NOC Support
OrgTechPhone:  +1-877-566-0748 
OrgTechEmail:  nocsupport@arvig.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/NOCSU40-ARIN