ASNumber:       6298
ASName:         ASN-CXA-PH-6298-CBS
ASHandle:       AS6298
RegDate:        
Updated:        2022-08-04
Comment:        For legal requests/assistance please use the following contact information:
Comment:        
Comment:        Cox Subpoena Phone: 404-269-0100
Comment:        
Comment:        Cox Subpoena Info: http://www.cox.com/policy/leainformation/default.asp    
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/autnum/6298


OrgName:        Cox Communications Inc.
OrgId:          CXA-Z
Address:        1400 Lake Hearn Dr.
City:           Atlanta
StateProv:      GA
PostalCode:     30319
Country:        US
RegDate:        2022-03-21
Updated:        2022-03-21
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CXA-Z


OrgTechHandle: RUIZC31-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Ruiz, Carlos 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-480-318-5430 
OrgTechEmail:  carlos.ruiz@cox.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/RUIZC31-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: GOODW243-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Goodwin, Mark 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-404-269-8267 
OrgTechEmail:  mark.goodwin@cox.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/GOODW243-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: ADA131-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Anderson, Alvin Demond
OrgTechPhone:  +1-404-269-4416 
OrgTechEmail:  alvin.anderson@cox.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ADA131-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: BERUB3-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Berube, Tori 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-404-269-4416 
OrgTechEmail:  tori.berube@cox.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/BERUB3-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: GARCI1592-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Garcia, Jacob 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-404-269-4416 
OrgTechEmail:  jacob.garcia@cox.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/GARCI1592-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: PATEL2868-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Patel, Amrish 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-404-269-5762 
OrgTechEmail:  amrish.patel@cox.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/PATEL2868-ARIN

OrgRoutingHandle: GARCI1592-ARIN
OrgRoutingName:   Garcia, Jacob 
OrgRoutingPhone:  +1-404-269-4416 
OrgRoutingEmail:  jacob.garcia@cox.com
OrgRoutingRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/GARCI1592-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: IPADM754-ARIN
OrgTechName:   IP Adminstrator
OrgTechPhone:  +1-404-269-0188 
OrgTechEmail:  sophea.long@cox.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/IPADM754-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: IC146-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Cox Communications Inc
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-404-269-7626 
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@cox.net
OrgAbuseRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/IC146-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: MEROL3-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Merola, Cari 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-404-269-4416 
OrgTechEmail:  cari.merola@cox.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/MEROL3-ARIN